

Appointments Committee – Board of Representatives

Annie M. Summerville, Chair Denis W. Patterson, Vice-Chair

Notice of Special Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Time: 6:30 p.m.

Place: Democratic Caucus Room, 4th Floor, Government Center, 888

Washington Boulevard

Item No.	Description	Invitees
1.A30.095 6:30 p.m.	Arts & Culture Commission Dennis Collins (U) Repl. Wattles Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 11/7/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
2.A30.096 6:40 p.m.	Historic Preservation Advisory Commission Elena L. Kalman (U) Repl. Smyth Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 11/7/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
3.A30.100 6:40 p.m.	Historic Preservation Advisory Commission Rebecca Shannonhouse (D) Repl. Drobbin Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 12/4/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
4.A30.099 7:00 p.m.	Health Commission Peggy Cobb, MD (R) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 12/4/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
5.A30.097 7:10 p.m.	Board of Finance Filling of Vacancy Repl. Gabriele (Committee to interview Frank Cerasoli) 12/2/2019 - Submitted by Rep. Fedeli	