

Appointments Committee – Board of Representatives

Annie M. Summerville, Chair Denis Patterson, Vice-Chair

Invitees

Notice of Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Place: Democratic Caucus Room, 4th Floor, Government Center, 888 Washington Boulevard

Item No.	Description
1.A30.090	Environmental Protection Board Derek B. Roy (R) Repl. Levine Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 10/9/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
2.A30.091	Historic Preservation Advisory Commission (Alternate) Dee Davis Oberwetter (D) Repl. Cohen Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2019 10/9/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
3.A30.092	Stamford Golf Commission (E. Gaynor Brennan) Robert E. Judge (R) Repl. Lindstrom Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 10/9/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
4.A30.093	Arts & Culture Commission Angelica Durrell (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 10/9/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
5.A30.094	Planning Board Michael A. Totilo, CPA (R) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 10/9/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin