

## Appointments Committee – Board of Representatives

Annie M. Summerville, Chair Denis Patterson, Vice-Chair

## **Notice of Meeting**

Date: Time: Place:	Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:30 p.m. Democratic Caucus Room, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Government Center, 888 Washington Boulevard
Item No.	Description Invitees
1.A30.63	Arts & Culture Commission Lynne M. Colatrella (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06905 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 3/28/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
2.A30.64	Arts & Culture Commission Angelica Durrell (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 3/28/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
3.A30.66	Environmental Protection Board (EPB) Ashley A. Ley, AICP (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 3/28/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
4.A30.71	Tax Assessment Board of appealsRalph F. Loglisci (R)ReappointmentStamford, CT 06902Term Expires: 12/1/20204/30/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
5.A30.72	Camera Review CommitteePaul M. Waldron (R)ReappointmentStamford, CT 06902Term Expires: 12/1/20204/30/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
6.A30.73	Planning Board Theresa Dell (R) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 4/30/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin

- 7.A30.074 Social Services Commission Ellen M. Petersen (D) Repl. Evens Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 5/6/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
  8.A30.075 Zoning Board of Appeals
- 8.A30.075 **Zoning Board of Appeals** Mary M. Savage (D) Repl. White Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 5/6/2019-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin