

Appointments Committee – Board of Representatives

Annie M. Summerville, Chair Denis Patterson, Vice-Chair

RESCHEDULED: Notice of Meeting

Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Place: Democratic Caucus Room, 4th Floor, Government Center, 888

Washington Boulevard

Item No.	Description	Invitees
1.A30.22	Environmental Protection Board Gary H. Stone (R) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 2/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
2.A30.26	Old Town Hall Redevelopment Agency (OTHRA) Mary Fedeli (R) Repl. Day Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 12/1/2022 3/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
3.A30.27	Old Town Hall Redevelopment Agency (OTHRA) David Kooris (D) Repl. Bosak Stamford, CT 06905 Term Expires: 12/1/2018 3/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
4.A30.28	Old Town Hall Redevelopment Agency (OTHRA) Gail Okun (U) Repl. Curtin Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2021 3/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
5.A30.29	Patriotic and Special Events Commission Amy Livolsi (D) Repl. Lorenti Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 3/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	
6.A30.30	Zoning Board of Appeals Larry Gilmore (D) Repl. Hoch Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 3/6/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin	