Appointments Committee – Board of Representatives

Annie M. Summerville, Chair Denis Patterson, Vice-Chair

Notice of Meeting

Date: Time: Place:	Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:30 p.m. Democratic Caucus Room, 4 th Floor, Government Center, 888 Washington Boulevard
Item No.	Description Invitees
1.A30.018	Tax Assessment Board of Appeals George F. Sessa (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/1/2020 1/3/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin

- 2.A30.002 **Police Commission** Timothy Abbazzia (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06902 Term Expires: 11/30/2021 12/6/2017-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
- 3.A30.010 Fire Commission Constance S. Hubbard (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 11/30/2021 12/6/2017-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
- 4.A30.017 Director of Operations Ernie A. Orgera (D) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06907 Term Expires: 11/30/2021 12/6/2017-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin
- 5.A30.019 Citation Hearing Officer Donald B. Sherer (U) Reappointment Stamford, CT 06903 Term Expires: 12/01/2018 1/3/2018-Submitted by Mayor David R. Martin