## CITY OF STAMFORD REDISTRICTING COMMISSION

Members
DAVID R. MARTIN, Co-Chair
ALBERT BANKS
MICHAEL J. CACACE
JOHN DAROSA

Members
VINCENT FRECCIA, Co-Chair
CRISTINA ANDREANA
NINO ANTONELLI
JONATHAN HOCH

## **MINUTES OF MEETING**

The Redistricting Commission held a meeting on:

Thursday, May 26, 2011
7:00 p.m.
Republican Caucus Room
4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Government Center
888 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06904-2152

Chairman Martin called the meeting to order at 7:05 p.m.

Present were Commission Members: Albert Banks, John DaRosa, Michael Cacace; David Martin; Cristina Andreana; and Vincent Freccia. Mr. Hoch and Mr. Antonelli were absent. Also present were Cindy Barber, GIS and Kieran Ryan.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:30 p.m.

Submitted by:

David Martin, Co-Chair Vincent Freccia, Co-Chair

A video of this meeting is available here.